Lab products

 

Megatray

Megatray

Megatray is a light curing tray material for the fabrication of individual custom trays with extremely high dimensional stability.

more
Megatray

Megatray

Megatray

Megatray is a light curing tray material for the fabrication of individual custom trays with extremely high dimensional stability. The composite resin is presented in form of contoured wafers in the colors pink, blue and transparent (natural).
The simple processing of Megatray with a long mode- ling- and processing time makes the efficient producti- on of individual custom trays in the laboratory and dental cabinet possible. The universal form and the consistent thickness of 2.2 mm of Megatray allows the production of upper and lower trays. The grip can be made from the rest of the material. After modulation Megatray must be cured in a light curing unit, e. a. Megalight, for app. 5 minutes. The consistently high quality of the material guarantees a minor polymeriza- tion shrinkage (below 2 vol.%) and excellent form sta- bility.

 

Single packages:

box á 50 pc.

 

Assortment pckages

carton with 2 boxes á 50 pc.

 

Shades:

pink, blue, and transparent

Direction for use

Safty data sheet

Megatray Base Plate

Megatray Base Plate

The Megatray material is also as light curing base plate available.

more
Megatray Base Plate

Megatray Base Plate

Megatray Base Plate

The Megatray material is also as light curing base plate available. The thickness of the contoured wafers is only 1.4 mm. Megatray base plates wafers are suitable for fabrication of biteplates and bite templates.
The slight transparency of the tray allows the graceful work with marked models. After modulation Megatray base plate must be cured in a light curing unit, e.a. Megalight, for app. 5 minutes. The consistently high quality of the material guaran- tees a minor polymerization shrinkage and outstanding form stability.

Single packages: box á 50 pc

Shades: pink

MEGATRAY Perfmaster

MEGATRAY Perfmaster

The Perfmaster is a carving instrument for fast and time saving modulation of light curing tray material, e.g. MEGATRAY.

more
MEGATRAY Perfmaster

MEGATRAY Perfmaster

MEGATRAY Perfmaster

The Perfmaster is a carving instrument for fast and time saving modulation of light curing tray material, e.g. MEGATRAY. The wafers can now easy cut and contoure on the plaster model, because of the sickle form of the carving instrument. The additional round stamp of the instrument is suitable to make a perforati- on of the final modulated tray. This perforation makes mechanical retention possible and reduce the working time on the finish cured tray. The additional use of an adhesive for impression material is not required.

 

Single package:

Carving instrument

Keradur L

Keradur L

Keradur L is a silicon modeling material for duplicating models, as a protective insulation while flasking full and partial dentures, as an index for dentures or partial repairs

more
Keradur L

Keradur L

Keradur L

Keradur L is a silicon modeling material for duplicating models, as a protective insulation while flasking full and partial dentures, as an index for dentures or partial repairs. Keradur L is dimensionally stable and produces extremely accurate and detailed resilient models.

Package:  
paste (putty) 

  750 ml / 900 ml / 5.800 ml

catalyst (paste)    35 g / 60 g

 

 

Mega - A/L/F

Mega - A/L/F

MEGA-A / L / F is a selected assortment of denture base material with excellent quality and superior workability. The universal basic color of the assortment make the denture base material suitable to combine heat- and cold curing resin in the denture. The powder are offered in clear, pink and blue-pink veined. Further color shadings are available upon request. Optimal package sizes allows effective inventory maintenance. The denture base materials has a high form- and color stability with an exact fitting and easy polishing quality of the denture bases.

more
Mega - A/L/F

Mega - A/L/F

MEGA-A / L / F is a selected assortment of denture base material with excellent quality and superior workability. The universal basic color of the assortment make the denture base material suitable to combine heat- and cold curing resin in the denture. The powder are offered in clear, pink and blue-pink veined. Further color shadings are available upon request. Optimal package sizes allows effective inventory maintenance. The denture base materials has a high form- and color stability with an exact fitting and easy polishing quality of the denture bases.


MEGA-A


Mega-A is a powder and liquid self cure resin for repairs. The processing time of the mixed materials amounts to 6 minutes. With a temperature of 21o C polymerized MEGA-A without pressure in approximately 13 minutes.

Gebrauchsinformation

MEGA-L


MEGA-L is a powder and liquid heat cured denture base material for the fabrication of dentures using a press process. MEGA-L has a flowable and plastic able consistency after mixing. The heat polymerizing takes place under pressure in a water bath or in a corresponding polymerizing unit, depending on the method of process in 30 till 180 minutes.

Gebrauchsinformation

MEGA-F


MEGA-F is a powder and liquid cold curing denture base material for the fabrication of complete and partial dentures, relining of dentures and repairs. MEGA-F can be casting and modeled. After the mixing process MEGA-F can be cas- ting for app. 3 minutes, the modeling time takes another 3 minutes. The polymerization takes place under pressure by 2-3 Mpa within 7 minutes.

Packages:

Single package: Shades:
powder 500 g / 1.000 g     clear
 liquid 500 ml / 1.000 ml pink
  blue-pink veined

Gebrauchsinformation

 

veins

veins

Synthetic fibers red for individualization of denture base material

more
veins

veins

Synthetic fibers red for individualization of denture base material

Package:

single package:  box with 5 g

Meagaseal Universal

Meagaseal Universal

Megaseal Universal is a light curing sealing lacquer for dentures, repairs and orthodontic applications.

more
Meagaseal Universal

Meagaseal Universal

Megaseal Universal is a light curing sealing lacquer for dentures, repairs and orthodontic applications. The sealing stabilizes the surface, is abrasion resistant and high gloss. Megaseal should be applied thinly and evenly with a brush.  After application Megaseal Universal must be cured in a light cure unit, e.a. Megalight within 5 minutes.

Packages:

bottle 20 ml with brush insert
trop bottle 30 ml

 

 

 

 

Safty data sheet

Megaseal N

Megaseal N

Megaseal N is a light-curing surface sealing lacquer which is nano-particle reinforced.

more
Megaseal N

Megaseal N

Megaseal N is a light-curing surface sealing lacquer which is nano-particle reinforced. The high scratch resistance and the high gloss of the hardened surface is owned to the content of nano-particles. Megaseal N is designed for sealing plastic and ceramic surfa- ces*, denture components and plastic bite guard splints, orthodontic appliances and pro- visional appliances.
Megaseal N is applied and thinly spreaded with a brush. The light polymerisation is per- formed in conventional light polymerisation devices, e.g. Megalight or Megalux. * subsequent to pre-treatment with Kerasil (Silan)

Packages:

Single package: Assortment package:
bottle 20 ml with brush insert   application bottle with
brush 20 ml
trop bottle 30 ml trop bottle 30 ml + accessories

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Direction for use

Safty data sheet

Mega - I

Mega - I

MEGA-I is an alginate separation agent to insulate parts of plaster casts, for autopolymerisates and for orthodontics.

more
Mega - I

Mega - I

MEGA-I is an alginate separation agent to insulate parts of plaster casts, for autopolymerisates and for orthodontics. MEGA-I soaks quickly into the plaster-model and gives a very efficient and thin protection insulation.

Package:

Package:  
bottle 500 ml / 1.000 ml
container    5.000 ml

 


  

 

Direction for use

Mega-Glanz

Mega-Glanz

Mega-Glanz is a high gloss polishing compound for acrylic- and metal works as well as for combined acrylic/metal prostheses.

more
Mega-Glanz

Mega-Glanz

Mega-Glanz is a high gloss polishing compound for acrylic- and metal works as well as for combined acrylic/metal prostheses. The polishing directly at the technician's work station will be possible. Mega-Glanz does not dry up.

Package:

Package:  
bottle 500 ml

 

 

Mega - Finish

Mega - Finish

Mega-Finish serves the cleaning of the dentures and resin surfaces.

more
Mega - Finish

Mega - Finish

Mega-Finish serves the cleaning of the dentures and resin surfaces. With the use of Mega-Finish the resin surface is relaxed and adopts a pleasant scent. Mega-Finish has to apply directly on the denture surface, modeled with a brush and rinsed of with water. The use of Mega-Finish in the ultrasonic bath is possible.

Package:

Package:  
bottle 500 ml


 

Direction for use

Mega -Antiwax

Mega -Antiwax

Mega-Antiwax is a concentrate for removal of wax- and grease residues.

more
Mega -Antiwax

Mega -Antiwax

Mega-Antiwax is a concentrate for removal of wax- and grease residues. Mega-Antiwax can be to the water in blanching appliances added or directly diluted with water (ratio 1 : 500).

Packages:

Package:  
bottle  500 ml

 

 

Megaclean

Megaclean

Megaclean is an alcoholic cleaner for removal of the oxygen inhibiting layer on the surfaces of light curing resins.

more
Megaclean

Megaclean

Megaclean is an alcoholic cleaner for removal of the oxygen inhibiting layer on the surfaces of light curing resins. Megaclean is suitable for hand cleaning. Megaclean is available in different scent varieties.

packages

Package:  
bottle 300 ml  
5 x 300 ml with dispenser  
container 3.000 ml with dispenser  

 


 

 

 

Safty data sheet

Mega-M

Mega-M

MEGA-M is a powder and liquid modeling resin for modeling secondary parts, inlays and modeled crowns, solder spots fixated as well as individual post core structures produced.

more
Mega-M

Mega-M

MEGA-M is a powder and liquid modeling resin for modeling secondary parts, inlays and modeled crowns, solder spots fixated as well as individual post core structures produced. MEGA-M can be applied with a brush and as knead able plastic condition used. MEGA-M displays excellent impression sharpness, polishes to a high gloss and burns out residue free.

packages:

Package  
powder    80 g / 500 g
liquid    80 ml / 500 ml

 

 

 

Safty data sheet

MEGA-M LC

MEGA-M LC

MEGA-M LC are light curing, ready-to-use contouring gel in syringes. MEGA-M LC can be used for contouring of Inlays, Onlays, Crowns and for fixation of solder points. MEGA-M LC is helpful by the preparations of metal cast dentures and for blocking out of undercuts. MEGA-M LC Flow has optimal flowable properties.

more
MEGA-M LC

MEGA-M LC

MEGA-M LC  are light curing, ready-to-use contouring gel in syringes. MEGA-M LC can be used for contouring of Inlays, Onlays, Crowns and for fixation of solder points. MEGA-M LC is helpful by the preparations of metal cast dentures and for blocking out of undercuts. MEGA-M LC Flow has optimal flowable properties. Due to its thixotropic consistence the contouring work does not drip and has excellent stability.

It can be used for countering of cast clasp, adhesive bridges, implant abutments and precision attachments. MEGA-M LC  gel can be applied directly from the syringe, cured using any standard light curing unit (320-500 nm) and burns out without any residue. MEGA-M LC may be combined with any standard ore light curing wax following polymerization.

Packages:

Package: Assortment Package:
MEGA-M LC syringe 3.0 g lab-set with:
1x MEGA-MLC 3.0g
MEGA-M LC Flow syringe 3.0 g 3x MEGA-MLCFlow 3.0g
accessories

 

Direction for use

Safty data sheet

Megabloc

Megabloc

Megabloc is a light curing block out material with excellent adhesion- and modeling capability.

more
Megabloc

Megabloc

Megabloc is a light curing block out material with excellent adhesion- and modeling capability. Megabloc has a high stability and can be worked on with grinding instruments after the light curing process.

Packages:

Package Assortment package:
MEGA-M LC syringe 3.0 g lab-set with:
1 x MEGA-MLC 3.0g

MEGA-M LC Flow syringe 3.0 g

3 x MEGA-MLCFlow 3.0g
  accessories

Direction for use

Silicone separating film

Silicone separating film

Silikon separating film is a silicon based insulation for acrylic teeth against plaster.

more
Silicone separating film

Silicone separating film

Silikon separating film is a silicon based insulation for acrylic teeth against plaster. It gives a thin layer, which easily be stripped of after deflasking. Silikon separating film protects the surfaces of the teeth and makes the finishing process of dentures easily.

Package:

Package Assortment package
silicone paste 500 ml lab-set with:
catalyst 20 ml silicone paste 500 ml
retention crystals 100 ml

2 x catalyst 20 ml
retention crystals 100 ml

 




 

Direction for use

Kerasil

Kerasil

Ready for use silan for chemical connection of ceramic- and metal surfaces.

more
Kerasil

Kerasil

Ready for use silan for chemical connection of ceramic- and metal surfaces.

Packages:

Single package bottle 3 ml
Assortment packages part of assorttment packages

 

 

Direction for use

Laborprodukte

 

Megatray

Megatray

Megatray ist das lichthärtende Löffelmaterial zur Anfertigung von individuellen Abformlöffeln mit einer extrem hohen Formstabilität. Megatray wird in vorgeformten Schablonen in den Einfärbungen rosa, blau und transparent (natur) angeboten.

weiterlesen
Megatray

Megatray

Megatray ist das lichthärtende Löffelmaterial zur Anfertigung von individuellen Abformlöffeln mit einer extrem hohen Formstabilität. Megatray wird in vorgeformten Schablonen in den Einfärbungen rosa, blau und transparent (natur) angeboten.
Die einfache Verarbeitung von Megatray mit einer langen Modellations- und Verarbeitungszeit ermöglicht das rationelle Herstellen von individuellen Abformlöffeln in Labor und Praxis. Durch die universelle Form und gleichbleibende Stärke der Schablone von 2,2 mm eignet sich das Material zur Herstellung von Löffeln für Ober- und Unterkiefer. Die Nutzbarkeit von Materialresten für Griff und Aufbißwall ermöglicht ein ökonomisches Arbeiten.  Nach der Verarbeitung wird Megatray in einem Lichtpolymerisationsgerät, z.B. Megalight, in ca. 5 Minuten polymerisiert. Die gleichbleibend hohe Werkstoffqualität  gewährleistet eine geringe Polymerisationsschrumpfung und hervorragende Formstabilität.

Gebrauchsinformationen

Sicherheitsdatenblatt

Megatray Basisplatte

Megatray Basisplatte

Mit Megatray Basisplatten werden Bissschablonen für die Erarbeitung von Wachsaufstellungen hergestellt. Durch die leichte Transparenz lassen sich Anzeichnungen auf dem Modell erkennen und gestatten ein graziles Arbeiten.

weiterlesen
Megatray Basisplatte

Megatray Basisplatte

Mit Megatray Basisplatten werden Bissschablonen für die Erarbeitung von Wachsaufstellungen hergestellt. Durch die leichte Transparenz lassen sich Anzeichnungen auf dem Modell erkennen und gestatten ein graziles Arbeiten.
 
Die Megatray Basisplatte wird nach der Herstellung der Bissschablone in einem Lichtpolymerisationsgerät, z.B. Megalight, in ca. 5 Minuten polymerisiert. Die gleichbleibend hohe Werkstoffqualität  gewährleistet eine geringe Polymerisationsschrumpfung und hervorragende Formstabilität.

Sicherheitsdatenblatt

Megatray Perfmaster

Megatray Perfmaster

Der Perfmaster ist ein Modellierinstrument zur schnellen und zeitsparenden Modellation von lichthärtenden Löffelplatten. Mit dem Instrument ist das Plattenmaterial gut adaptierbar und lässt sich einfach beschneiden. Durch die sichelartige Messerform des Instruments wird das Aussparen der Bänder und Restzähne leicht gemacht. Eine zusätzliche Rundform ermöglicht das Anbringen von mechanischen Retentionen (Perforieren) des fertig modellierten Löffels vor dem Aushärten. Die Nacharbeit wird dadurch auf ein Minimum reduziert. Auf einen Haftvermittler zum besseren Halt des Abformmaterial kann dann verzichtet werden.

weiterlesen
Megatray Perfmaster

Megatray Perfmaster

Der Perfmaster ist ein Modellierinstrument zur schnellen und zeitsparenden Modellation von lichthärtenden Löffelplatten. Mit dem Instrument ist das Plattenmaterial gut adaptierbar und lässt sich einfach beschneiden. Durch die sichelartige Messerform des Instruments wird das Aussparen der Bänder und Restzähne leicht gemacht.  Eine zusätzliche Rundform ermöglicht das Anbringen von mechanischen Retentionen (Perforieren) des fertig modellierten Löffels vor dem Aushärten. Die Nacharbeit wird dadurch auf ein Minimum reduziert. Auf einen Haftvermittler zum besseren Halt des Abformmaterial kann dann verzichtet werden.

Keradur L

Keradur L

Keradur L ist eine knetbare Silikonmasse, welche im Labor vielseitig eingesetzt wird.

weiterlesen
Keradur L

Keradur L

Keradur L ist eine knetbare Silikonmasse, welche im Labor vielseitig eingesetzt wird, z.B. zum Dublieren, zur Bissregistrierung, zur Herstellung von Vorwällen, zur Anfertigung von Reparaturwällen oder zur Ausblockung von unter sich gehenden Stellen. Keradur L hat eine hervorragende Detailwiedergabe und Zeichnungsschärfe, ein hohes Rückstellungsvermögen und eine sehr gute Dimensionsstabilität.

Gebrauchsinformationen

Sicherheitsdatenblatt

Mega-A/-L/-F

Mega-A/-L/-F

MEGA-A / L / F ist ein abgestimmtes Sortiment an Prothesenkunststoffen und ermöglicht eine praxisgerechte Verarbeitung.

weiterlesen
Mega-A/-L/-F

Mega-A/-L/-F

MEGA-A / L / F ist ein abgestimmtes Sortiment an Prothesenkunststoffen und ermöglicht eine praxisgerechte Verarbeitung. Durch die gleichen Einfärbungen eignet sich das Sortiment für die gesamte Kunststofftechnik. Die Pulver werden in den  Farben klar, rosa-transparent und blau-rosa-geadert angeboten. Weitere Einfärbungen sind auf Anfrage erhältlich. Optimale Verpackungsgrößen ermöglichen eine effektive Lagerhaltung.

Die Prothesenkunststoffe haben eine hohe Form- und Farbstabilität bei einer sehr guten Passgenauigkeit und leichten Polierbarkeit der Kunstoffprothese.

 

MEGA-A

MEGA-A ist ein kaltpolymerisierender Kunststoff für Reparaturen und Unterfütterungen. Die Verarbeitungszeit des angemischten Materials beträgt 6 Minuten. Bei einer Temperatur von 21°C polymerisiert MEGA-A ohne Druck in ca. 13 min. Der Reparaturkunststoff lässt sich somit auch ohne Druckgefäß verarbeiten.

Gebrauchsinformation

MEGA-L

MEGA-L ist ein heißpolymerisierende Kunststoff für die Herstellung von Prothesen im Pressverfahren. MEGA-L hat im angemischten Zustand eine auf das Pressverfahren abgestimmte plastische und fließfähige Konsistenz. Nach dem Anmischen ist MEGA-L bis zu einer Stunde stopfbar. Die Heißpolymerisation erfolgt unter Druck im Wasserbad bzw. in entsprechenden Polymerisationsgeräten, je nach Verfahren innerhalb 30 und 180 Minuten.

Gebrauchsinformation

MEGA-F

MEGA-F ist ein aminfreier kaltpolymerisierender Kunststoff zur Herstellung von Prothesen, zur Fertigstellung von Modellgussprothesen sowie bei Unterfütterungen und Reparaturen.  MEGA-F ist gieß- und modellierbar. Nach dem Anmischprozeß ist Mega-F ca. 3 Minuten gießbar , die Modellierzeit beträgt weitere 3 Minuten. Die Polymerisation erfolgt im Druckgefäß bei 45°C in ca. 7 Minuten.

Gebrauchsinformation

Sicherheitsdatenblatt

Fasern

Fasern

Die Fasern adern Prothesenbasiskunststoffe und werden nach Bedarf dem Pulver zugesetzt.

weiterlesen
Fasern

Fasern

Die Fasern adern Prothesenbasiskunststoffe und werden nach Bedarf dem Pulver zugesetzt.

Sicherheitsdatenblatt

Megaseal Universal

Megaseal Universal

Megaseal Universal ist ein lichthärtender Versieglungslack für Prothesen und Provisorien.

weiterlesen
Megaseal Universal

Megaseal Universal

Megaseal Universal ist ein lichthärtender Versieglungslack für Prothesen und Provisorien.

Megaseal haftet auf allen PMMA-Flächen. Die Versiegelung stabilisiert die Oberfläche, ist abrasionsfest und hochglänzend. Megaseal wird dünn und gleichmäßig aufgetragen. Nach dem Auftragen erfolgt die Lichtpolymerisation in einem UVA- oder Blaulichtgerät ( z.B. Megalight) innerhalb von 5 Minuten.

Gebrauchsinformationen

Sicherheitsdatenblatt

Megaseal N

Megaseal N

Megaseal N ist ein Lichthärtender Nano-concept Oberflächenversiegelungslack.

weiterlesen
Megaseal N

Megaseal N

Lichthärtender Nano-concept Oberflächenversiegelungslack

Megaseal N ist ein lichthärtender, mit Nanopartikeln verstärkter Oberflächenversiegelungslack. Der Gehalt an Nanoteilchen ist für die hohe Kratzfestigkeit und den hohen Glanz der gehärtenten Oberfläche verantwortlich.

Megaseal N ist zur Versiegelung von Kunststoff- und Keramikoberflächen*, Prothesenteile und Kunststoffschienen,  kieferorthopädische Apparaturen und Provisorien vorgesehen.

Megsael N lässt sich mittels Pinsel leicht auftragen und dünn verteilen. Die Lichtpolymerisation erfolgt in herkömmlichen Lichtpolymerisationsgeräten, z.B. Megalight oder Megalux.

* nach Vorbehandlung mit Kerasil ( Haftsilan)

Lieferformen:

Einzelpackungen:        Zubehör:

Pinselflasche   20 m
Pinselhalter (für Einwegpinsel)
Tropfflasche    30 ml   Pinseleinsätze

         

Gebrauchsinformationen

Sicherheitsdatenblatt

Mega I

Mega I

MEGA-I ist eine Alginat-Isolierlösung zur Isolation von Gipsformteilen gegen Kunststoffe.

weiterlesen
Mega I

Mega I

MEGA-I ist eine Alginat-Isolierlösung zur Isolation von Gipsformteilen gegen Kunststoffe, z.B. bei der Küvettentechnik, für Auto- und Lichtpolymerisate und bei der Anwendung von Kunststoffen in der Kieferorthopädie, MEGA-I zieht schnell in das Gipsmodell ein und ergibt einen sehr dünnen aber wirksamen Isolierschutz.

Gebrauchsinformationen

Sicherheitsdatenblatt

Mega-Glanz

Mega-Glanz

Mega-Glanz ist ein Hochglanz-Poliermittel für Kunstoff- und Metallarbeiten sowie für kombinierte Kunststoff/Metallprothesen.

weiterlesen
Mega-Glanz

Mega-Glanz

Mega-Glanz ist ein Hochglanz-Poliermittel für Kunstoff- und Metallarbeiten sowie für kombinierte Kunststoff/Metallprothesen. Durch die feine flüssige Konsistenz ist die Politur direkt am Arbeitsplatz des Technikers möglich. Mega-Glanz ist vor Austrocknung geschützt.

Sicherheitsdatenblatt

Mega-Finish

Mega-Finish

Mega-Finish dient zum Reinigen von Prothesen und Kunststoffoberflächen.

weiterlesen
Mega-Finish

Mega-Finish

Mega-Finish dient zum Reinigen von Prothesen und Kunststoffoberflächen.

Durch die Anwendung von Mega-Finish wird die Kunststoffoberfläche entspannt und erhält einen angenehmen Geruch.  Mega-Finish kann konzentiriert oder mit Wasser verdünnt angewendet werden. Die Anwendung von Mega-Finish im Ultraschallbad ist möglich. Abschließend wird unter fließendem Wasser abgespült.

Gebrauchsinformationen

Sicherheitsdatenblatt

Mega-Antiwax

Mega-Antiwax

Mega-Antiwax ist ein Konzentrat zur Entfernung von Wachs- und Fettresten.

weiterlesen
Mega-Antiwax

Mega-Antiwax

Mega-Antiwax ist ein Konzentrat zur Entfernung von Wachs- und Fettresten. Mega-Antiwax kann Wasser in Ausbrühgeräten zugesetzt oder direkt mit Wasser verdünnt werden ( Verehältnis 1 : 500).

Sicherheitsdatenblatt

Megaclean

Megaclean

Megaclean ist ein alkoholisches Reinigungsmittel zur Entfernung der Sauerstoffinhibitionsschicht von der Oberfläche lichtgehärteter Kunststoffe.

weiterlesen
Megaclean

Megaclean

Megaclean ist ein alkoholisches Reinigungsmittel zur Entfernung der Sauerstoffinhibitionsschicht von der Oberfläche lichtgehärteter Kunststoffe. Durch rückfettende Bestandteile ist Megaclean hautverträglich und auch zur Reinigung der Hände geeignet. Megaclean ist in verschiedenen Geruchsvarianten erhältlich.

Sicherheitsdatenblatt

Mega-M

Mega-M

Mit MEGA-M werden Sekundärteile, Inlays und Kronen modelliert, Lötstellen fixiert sowie individuelle Stiftkernaufbauten hergestellt.

weiterlesen
Mega-M

Mega-M

Mit MEGA-M werden Sekundärteile, Inlays und Kronen modelliert, Lötstellen fixiert sowie individuelle Stiftkernaufbauten hergestellt. MEGA-M kann mit dem Pinsel , als dünner Teig (tropfbar) und im knetbar-plastischen Zustand verarbeitet werden. MEGA-M besitzt eine sehr gute Abformschärfe, ist auf Hochglanz polierbar und verbrennt rückstandsfrei.

Gebrauchsinformationen

Mega-M LC

Mega-M LC

MEGA-M LC ist ein sofort gebrauchsfähiger, lichthärtender Modellierkunststoff in einer Drehkolbenspritze.

weiterlesen
Mega-M LC

Mega-M LC

MEGA-M LC ist ein sofort gebrauchsfähiger, lichthärtender Modellierkunststoff  in einer Drehkolbenspritze. MEGA-M LC dient zum Modellieren von Inlays, Onlays, Kronen, Sekundärteilen, zum Fixieren von Lötstellen und Herstellen von Stiftkernaufbauten.  MEGA-M LC kann ebenfalls zum Ausblocken in der Modellvorbereitung sowie Modellgusstechnik eingesetzt werden. Die Lichtpolymerisation von MEGA-M LC kann in nahezu allen dentalen Lichtpolymerisationsgeräten erfolgen. MEGA-M LC verbrennt rückstandsfrei

Gebrauchsinformationen

Sicherheitsdatenblatt

Megabloc

Megabloc

Nach der Lichthärtung ist Megabloc kantenstabil und kann mit Schleifinstrumenten bearbeitet werden.

weiterlesen
Megabloc

Megabloc

Megabloc ist ein lichthärtendes Ausblockmaterial mit guter Haftfähigkeit und Modellierbarkeit. Nach der Lichthärtung ist Megabloc kantenstabil und kann mit Schleifinstrumenten bearbeitet werden.

Gebrauchsinformationen

Sicherheitsdatenblatt

Silicon-Isolierfilm

Silicon-Isolierfilm

Siliconisolierfilm isoliert Kunststoffzähne und Wachsformteile gegen Gips.

weiterlesen
Silicon-Isolierfilm

Silicon-Isolierfilm

Siliconisolierfilm isoliert Kunststoffzähne und Wachsformteile gegen Gips.Siliconisolierfilm bildet einen dünnen Film, der sich nach dem Ausbetten leicht abziehen lässt. Durch aufgestreute Retentionskristalle wird der Siliconfilm im Gips fest verankert. Aufwendiges Ausarbeiten entfällt und die Oberflächen von Zähnen werden geschont.

Gebrauchsinformationen

Kerasil

Kerasil

Universelles Haftsilan zur Silanisierung von Keramik- und Metalloberflächen.

weiterlesen
Kerasil

Kerasil

Universelles Haftsilan zur Silanisierung von Keramik- und Metalloberflächen.

Lieferformen:

Einzelpackungen Flasche zu 3 ml
Systempackungen Bestandteil von Systempackungen


 

Gebrauchsinformationen

Sicherheitsdatenblatt